We've all had that moment of panic when we realize we've made a mistake in the email we just sent. Not to worry! Polymail lets you retract that mistake by undoing your send so you can edit and fix your message before it reaches your recipient. 

When you send an email in Polymail, you'll see a notification at the bottom of your screen in our apps that lets you know we've sent your message to your recipient. Next to that note, you'll see an Undo button. Click Undo and we'll return your email to draft stage so you can make any adjustments you like before sending it off again. You'll have this option to undo your send for about thirty seconds. 

You can undo your send as many times as you like! 

Did this answer your question?