On a Polymail Team? Any template you create can be shared with your team so your colleagues can use it, too!
Once you've created a template, you will see that it is listed as private to you at the very top of it. You'll also see an option in blue to share your template with the rest of your team:
Once you click "Share with [Team name]", your template will automatically be shared with your team members. You will see that it's been shared at the top of your template, alongside a small icon with your initials:
Your team members will be able to access and use this template from their own accounts. You will be listed as creator, but anyone on the team will then be able to edit or update the template as they need to.
Note: once a template has been shared, it cannot be un-shared.