We're sorry to see you go! Please let us know if you have any feedback for us; we're only a quick email buzz away. 

To permanently delete your Polymail account, all associated emails, all drafts, your activity feed/track history, any emails you marked for "Send Later", all templates, and more, you'll visit: 

https://app.polymail.io/settings/close-account

  • You'll receive an email from us asking to confirm this decision.
  • Once you've done so in the email you receive, everything related to your Polymail account is completely and thoroughly removed from Polymail forever. 

And with that, your Polymail account has been deleted. If you'd like to use Polymail again, you'll just need to create your Polymail account again, and everything will be as good as new! 📪 


Please note: This process is irreversible. We cannot stop the process or recover any of your information. It will be removed forever. Should you choose to close your account, all of your data will be permanently deleted from all of Polymail within 3 days.

Did this answer your question?